Karnataka Vidya Vardhaka Samithi's ESTD:1980

JAGADGURU PANCHACHARYA COLLEGE OF EDUCATION, GADAG-582101

CENTRAL GOVERNING BODY

SL.NO	Name of the Management Representatives	Position
1	Shri Bhujangswamy .C. Inamdar	Chairman
2	Smt. Vijayalakshmi .R. Hiremath	Secretary
3	Shri Shankrappa .H. Kaladagi	Member
4	Shri Suryakanth .S. Malipatil	Member
5	Shri Andanayya .T. Kalmath	Member
6	Shri Devappa .G. Lakkanagoudar	Member
7	Shri Veeranna .V. Gondabal	Member
8	Shri Mahadevappa .S. Hottin	Member
9	Shri Bharamanna .P. Tagadinamani	Member